Level 5 Practitioners:

(Alphabetical Listing) 

 The following people have taken all 5 levels of Relational Clearing Mastery training, and are available to provide

Relational Clearing sessions.

Mary Lou Bartley 

Core Being Empowerment 

email: bartleymarylou@gmail.com

Phone: 613-857-8726

Ottawa, Ontario

Manon Bruyère

54 Bourdeau Cr.

Embrun On.

Phone: 613-443-2634 or 613-601-9930

email:mangi1@hotmail.ca

Laurie Burdon

email:heartsforward@gmail.com

Phone:819-665-6647

Patricia Cadenas

email: Patkdnas@yahoo.ca

Phone: 613-688-0011

Ottawa, Ontario

Linda Grossi 

email:lindal.grossi@gmail.com

Carleton Place, Almonte, and Perth, Ontario

 

Shirley Keith

shirleykeith@freedomtomove.ca 

Ana Mayorga

email: amayorga613@gmail.com

Ottawa, Ontario

Rhonda Millar 

Interconnected Energy Healing for People and Pets

email:mountainspirit@bell.net

Stittsville/Ottawa area and more 

Please email for more information

Germaine de Peralta

Reiki Wanderlust

e-mail: germaine_de_peralta@yahoo.com 

Phone: 613-697-3105

Ottawa, Ontario

Susan Stephen

Living Science Wellness Centre 

email: susan@livingscience.ca

Phone: 613-836-7901

Stittsville, Ontario

Noëlle Laissy 

email: nlaissy@hotmail.com

Montreal, Quebec

Languages Spoken:

 - fluent- French, English, Italian 

 - Some German and Spanish

Sharon Zeldenrust 

Hummingbird Spirit Healing

email: sharon@hummingbirdspirithealing.com

Carp, Ontario

Level 4 Practitioners:

(Alphabetical Listing) 

 The following people have taken 4 levels of Relational Clearing Mastery training, and are available to provide

Relational Clearing sessions.

Lynda Brooks

email: lyndabrooksj@gmail.com

Kanata, Ontario

Disclaimer:  Please note that while these practitioners have received training in Relational Clearing, they are independent operators and their services are not certified by us.